understanding


One of my first body puppets I ever made was made out of an upside down thrift laundry basket with flax seeds for weight and a red toy plastic telephone on a cord. I had no idea flipping that right side up and engaging with people while wearing it would be so powerful. The best toy I ever played with. So I made more. Openheartcreatures are body puppet toys. toys for laughter. toys for creativity. toys for inspire. toys for imagination. toys for the road. vehicles  for curiosity. A space changer tool for wonderment & livelihood.

Leave a Reply

